Peace Meditation

Peace Meditation

Old Lyran written as: Salome gam nan ben Urda – gan njber asala Hesporona!
Pronounced as: Saalome gam naan ben uurda gan njjber asaala hesporoona!
English: Peace be on the Earth, and among all created creations!
Deutsch: Friede sei auf der Erde, und unter allen Geschöpfen!

Peace Meditation Spoken Audio Link

Schedule

For the month of July 2021
(US Time zones only – Summer hours)

Saturday, July 3rd
Eastern (EDT) – 1:30-1:50PM & 3:00-3:20PM
Central (CDT) – 12:30-12:50PM & 2:00-2:20PM
Mountain (MDT) – 11:30-11:50AM & 1:00-1:20PM
Pacific (& Arizona) (PDT) – 10:30-10:50AM & 12:00-12:20PM
Alaska (AKDT) – 9:30-9:50AM & 11:00-11:20AM
Hawaii (HST) – 7:30-7:50AM & 9:00-9:20AM

Sunday, July 4th
Eastern (EDT) – 3:00-3:20PM
Central (CDT) – 2:00-2:20PM
Mountain (MDT) – 1:00-1:20PM
Pacific (& Arizona) (PDT) – 12:00-12:20PM
Alaska (AKDT) – 11:00-11:20AM
Hawaii (HST) – 9:00-9:20AM

Saturday, July 17th
Eastern (EDT) – 1:30-1:50PM & 3:00-3:20PM
Central (CDT) – 12:30-12:50PM & 2:00-2:20PM
Mountain (MDT) – 11:30-11:50AM & 1:00-1:20PM
Pacific (& Arizona) (PDT) – 10:30-10:50AM & 12:00-12:20PM
Alaska (AKDT) – 9:30-9:50AM & 11:00-11:20AM
Hawaii (HST) – 7:30-7:50AM & 9:00-9:20AM         

Sunday, June 18th
Eastern (EDT) – 3:00-3:20PM
Central (CDT) – 2:00-2:20PM
Mountain (MDT) – 1:00-1:20PM
Pacific (& Arizona) (PDT) – 12:00-12:20PM
Alaska (AKDT) – 11:00-11:20AM
Hawaii (HST) – 9:00-9:20AM

For locations outside the United States:
Each Peace Meditation weekend includes (3) 20 minute sessions
Check each link below to identify the exact time in your location for each of the next three Peace Meditation sessions

If you would like more information on Peace Meditation

Peace Meditation Saturday #1

Peace Meditation Saturday #2

Peace Meditation Saturday #3

About Peace Meditation Meditation Aids Universal Synchronizing Times